Das Seelsorgeteam

Jürgen Schäfer (Pfarrdechant) Tel.: (02389) 8026 E-Mail: pfarrdechant.schaefer@christophorus-werne.de
Pia Gunnemann (Pastoralreferentin) Tel.: (02389) 539872 Priv. 02306/71861 E-Mail: gunnemann@christophorus-werne.de
Karl Heinz Hense (Pfarrer) Tel.: (02389) 2421 Priv.: 02389/951401 E-Mail:pfarrer.hense@christophorus-werne.de
Manfred Hojenski (Pastoralreferent) Tel.: (02389) 4030769 E-Mail: hojenski@christophorus-werne.de
Antonel Lenghen (Pfarrer) Tel.: (02389) 6399 pfarrer.lenghen@christophorus-werne.de
Sagayanathan Savarimuthu (Pfarrer) Tel.: (02389) 5395561 E-Mail: pfarrersaga@christophorus-werne.de
Klaus Schäfer (Diakon) Tel.: (02389) 1581 E-Mail: diakon.schaefer@christophorus-werne.de
Pater Ernst Schmitt sscc (Pfarrer) Tel.: (02389) 970125 E-Mail: pater.ernst@christophorus-werne.de
Maria Thiemann (Pastoralreferentin) Tel.: (02389) 986641 E-Mail: MThiemann@christophorus-werne.de